<?xml version="1.0"?><!-- generator="bbPress" -->

<rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
>

<channel>
<title>Weblogtoolscollection News Topic: Free custom wordpress theme</title>
<link>http://weblogtoolscollection.com/news/</link>
<description>Weblogtoolscollection News Topic: Free custom wordpress theme</description>
<language>en</language>
<pubDate>Thu, 23 May 2013 21:44:25 +0000</pubDate>

<item>
<title>Marisa on "Free custom wordpress theme"</title>
<link>http://weblogtoolscollection.com/news/topic/free-custom-wordpress-theme#post-1948</link>
<pubDate>Thu, 06 Dec 2007 20:56:43 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>Marisa</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">1948@http://weblogtoolscollection.com/news/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;Actually, that isn't necessary, especially since the server is in the US. From reading that page I linked, it looks like the company is willing to work with those who report this stuff. Most US hosting companies are. &#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Give it a try with a politely worded email. If you don't get any assistance, you can then look into legal options. It's really better to try it this way first. And you have nothing to lose.
&#60;/p&#62;</description>
</item>
<item>
<title>srik79 on "Free custom wordpress theme"</title>
<link>http://weblogtoolscollection.com/news/topic/free-custom-wordpress-theme#post-1947</link>
<pubDate>Thu, 06 Dec 2007 18:29:37 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>srik79</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">1947@http://weblogtoolscollection.com/news/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;Yes Marisa, but it would be better if the letter is from a lawyer
&#60;/p&#62;</description>
</item>
<item>
<title>Marisa on "Free custom wordpress theme"</title>
<link>http://weblogtoolscollection.com/news/topic/free-custom-wordpress-theme#post-1946</link>
<pubDate>Thu, 06 Dec 2007 13:30:09 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>Marisa</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">1946@http://weblogtoolscollection.com/news/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;It seems that site is on a server at theplanet.com that appears to be in Texas. I'd contact &#60;a href=&#34;mailto:copyright@theplanet.com&#34;&#62;copyright@theplanet.com&#60;/a&#62; with a complaint. &#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;You can see their policy at &#60;a href=&#34;http://www.theplanet.com/about-us/legal.asp&#34; rel=&#34;nofollow&#34;&#62;http://www.theplanet.com/about-us/legal.asp&#60;/a&#62; under Potential Trademark and Copyright Violations.&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Hope that helps.
&#60;/p&#62;</description>
</item>
<item>
<title>srik79 on "Free custom wordpress theme"</title>
<link>http://weblogtoolscollection.com/news/topic/free-custom-wordpress-theme#post-1944</link>
<pubDate>Thu, 06 Dec 2007 08:33:01 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>srik79</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">1944@http://weblogtoolscollection.com/news/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;for anyone with legal skills who can help me take down this website &#60;a href=&#34;http://www.wordpresstemplates.name&#34; rel=&#34;nofollow&#34;&#62;www.wordpresstemplates.name&#60;/a&#62;&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;it steals themes from all designers, my license doesn't allow them to redistribute, but they still do that too with added sponsor links.&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Here is my license : &#60;a href=&#34;http://www.askgraphics.com/freetemplates/license-information/&#34; rel=&#34;nofollow&#34;&#62;http://www.askgraphics.com/freetemplates/license-information/&#60;/a&#62;&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Thanks,&#60;br /&#62;
Srik
&#60;/p&#62;</description>
</item>

</channel>
</rss>